Contact me at Sheabaker@msn.com

Money sucka

Sometimes the art we make goes right into the crapper…though, you have spent so much flippen time on it…that crap is being shown one way or another…so here it is…for now.  This one doesn’t photograph well, nor does a certain presidents nose seem to represent his true nose…soooooooo, this one is almost destined to be shaken to death, but since I put tons of time into it…I’m sharing, so there.  I would normally , clean it up and make it pretty but I felt disgusted, so being the woman I am… I said “screw it”.

IMG_1523

Leave a Reply

