Contact me at Sheabaker@msn.com

Yoda with HORNS by accident

Dammit…seriously, sometimes you try to make some magic with ye ol sketch and what happens, you notice that you’ve inadvertently created devil horns on Yoda’s head.   What horse crap…so I don’t believe he will make it, meaning he will be shook to death fairly soon, and then try something else…unless I decide to try and make it work, then I’ll add the details it needs to make it much much better.   See these things happen…now was I drinking, no…? well, wait a minute I did just start a beer, but that wasn’t while I was creating this…so no…but yes…listen don’t judge me.  IMG_1306

Leave a Reply

