Contact me at Sheabaker@msn.com

How I save them… tell your mama

 

I’m often asked, “how do you save them… and why are you soooo sexy?”….okay maybe not the first part, but here is how I do it… now there are others who save them differently.  Some use dremels or other electric saws, etc…. this is a difficult way, because you have to be super careful to get all that powder out of the sucker, and then I have to glue the knobs down to keep people from playing with the image… but this is my way, not the best but what can you do..it works.    Feel free to ask questions, I’m willing to share…when I started doing these things years ago I would write to etch a sketch artist and ask how they did it, NO ONE would tell me…buttholes, so now I share with you.    Damn I’m sweet and sexy.

Anway, here it is… this is the American Gothic image….

Part 1-5

Screen shot 2014-09-07 at 3.47.11 AMScreen shot 2014-09-07 at 3.47.46 AMScreen shot 2014-09-07 at 3.48.03 AMScreen shot 2014-09-07 at 3.48.17 AMScreen shot 2014-09-07 at 3.47.31 AM

 

Leave a Reply

