Contact me at Sheabaker@msn.com

Image

Queen of England Postal stamp

Queen of England Postal stamp

So I’m still learning how to do etch a sketches length ways… I’ve always had a bitch of a time doing this, because I have to place an image on its side for me to be able to make it work, so its like looking at an image in a totally different way…its a bitch (sorry for the potty language…don’t worry I’m catholic I can go to confession)…..anyway, its getting better, soon I’ll have it down and then WATCH OUT the naked etch a sketches will be NEXT. Okay maybe no… no definitely not… well I don’t know maybe…no no no naked etchings.

Leave a Reply

