Contact me at Sheabaker@msn.com

Edouard Manet sucka

So this is Edouard Manets piece called The Bar at the Folies Bergere…. I couldn’t find a good etch a sketch for this one, so I’m not keeping this image and may redo it soon… but its fun and one of my favorite painters.  The thing with finding a good etch a sketch if you do these, is that finding a good etch a sketch where the lines are good, the stylist on the inside actually makes a dark line etc… makes the world of difference for me if I’m wanting to put great detail into something…otherwise, its frustrating that you can’t get the bloody thing to work well cause you got a dud… not like you can take it back to the store and say, “oh I’m sorry, my images are just not turning out well cause the lines suck”… yeah, that makes sense to people.  SO sometimes you end up paying money for a dud… but what can you do.  That’s it for now… peace to yo mamaphoto-4
Leave a Reply

