Contact me at Sheabaker@msn.com

work in progress

So when I was emptying the powder for this sucker I couldn’t find my gloves, thought to myself, “hey, I’ve done this tons of times…this wont be an issue I’ll be fine”, nope…that crap was ALLLLL over… once again, here is my public service announcement if you are making your own etch a sketch art… when you empty the sucker, where gloves and for the love of God do it outside, otherwise everything you have will be covered in aluminum powder and its tough to get rid of… though I have a secret.     Anywho, i was asked to do this image and see here it is… Bill Murray… 2013-01-16 09.57.34 2013-01-16 09.57.43

Leave a Reply

