Contact me at Sheabaker@msn.com

2012-12-21 03.00.03

Damn it damn it… seriously, this one was going so well… but then I needed to shade it like a bloody moron…. nope, now it looks like Kennedy is a creeper with dark eyes… see what happens when you try something new?  Damn it… I’m glad I have you guys so I can share my issues with you… it’s this or therapy…and therapy is far too expensive.    Anyway, for the sake of acknowledgement, this has been edited on the sides, because this is an old etch a sketch and you could see old images of Santa or something in the sucker… so I erased it… the image is crapola, but the background is edited… so take that.  I won’t keep this one, but I thought I would share… peace to your mama.

 

shea

Leave a Reply

