Contact me at Sheabaker@msn.com

Damn it! Second time this week

Here is a perfect example of how you can spend time (and for this one it wasn’t much) but you spend all this time to do these things, then go to drain it and the drill hits the wire that holds the knobs controlling your ability to make the etch a sketch…
see if that happens when I drill these little suckers I can’t go over the image again, which is a mandatory thing, because the damn aluminum dust goes everywhere and lessen the image.  Meaning, if someone has ordered this or I actually like what I did, I have to do it ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL over again on another etch a sketch, $15 down the bloody drain and pissiness ensues for the day.   I have to just throw the damn thing away…. poo poo butt (see for those of you who know me, you know that I held back the true words I would like to use, boy I’m a good catholic after all).   
Leave a Reply

