Contact me at Sheabaker@msn.com

Giovanni Paolo Pannini

Here is what you need to know about this… you can see from the added image of Giovanni Paolo Pannini’s “picture gallery with views of modern Rome”…. there are supposed to be people in this sucker… but, I didn’t get the portions correct, as I started on the right side… meaning to throw the people in there would be confusing ….so this isn’t the best… but damn it took hours and days to finish, because I couldn’t sit through it any longer than a couple of hours at a time.    When I save it… it will be darker because I have to go over every line again and again.  then it will sit in my closet in a box until the time of my death or someone wants to buy it in exchange off paying off my student loans someday…. just a thought

One response

  1. Anonymous

    I know this is 3 years old, but dear god that is some pure fucking talent, unbelievable…

    January 28, 2016 at 12:17 pm

Leave a Reply

