Contact me at Sheabaker@msn.com

New tiny…

I call them tiny’s (I know, I’m a rebel)…. but really this is the pocket etch a sketch… its tiny and the image is tiny that’s why they are called tiny’s…    Anyway, I’ve come to the conclusion that doing pocket etches might be more fun (though I have to use a magnifying glass)…. and cheaper.   Lets talk about how expensive this is… good lord, I try buying them everywhere that makes them cheaper… seriously, I have etch-a-sketches with the most ridiculous crap on them, like CARS the movie crap… tough, but sometimes that is all you can find.

took about 2 hours

One response

  1. I am so amazed by your work. It is it difficult. . . no, impossible (for me), to draw anything decent but a straight line with an etch-a-sketch. Yet, here you are creating, recreating art. Very cool.

    May 21, 2012 at 4:01 am

Leave a Reply

